An Internal Battle

There is an internal battle in my body & I cannot in the world figure out what is causing it. My body is now back in inflammation mode.

This past weekend I thought I was allergic from the vog so I took myself
& my mat & did a little Bikram yoga….but I shouldn’t have done that. I ended up with a real cold. And my body is still in recovery mode from it….on top off the cold my body put itself in inflammation mode again.

I have been drinking a bit too much ginger, which has thinned out my blood a little too much. So I’m trying to find other natural remedies to heal inflammation.

Any recommendations are more than welcome!

20140218-104446.jpg

Leave a Reply

