Sips of Coffee with Yoga

For the past two weeks I have started to find discipline in doing yoga at home. It has gone really well! And I have gone through each streamed class without a stop. But…..(of course there is a but to this story)… in order for me to get started with my yoga class I need to drink a little coffee.

I’m not sure why I really need to sip that super tasty coffee. But it really feels good to have had a few sips of coffee with lots of sugar before I place my feet on the mat & flow away in front of yogaglo.

A very strange new habit I have created. Isn’t it amazing how we create new habits when we least want them…

20140207-234323.jpg

2 thoughts on “Sips of Coffee with Yoga

Leave a Reply

