Night Readings w/ Mr. Tolle.

Just a few weeks ago I wasn’t ready for Eckhart Tolle but today I am. I never ever found comfort in anything as much as I have done in his book “The Power of Now”. I guess magic happens when the student is ready. Now I crave my night readings with being in the now. Having my baby snuggle right next to me & living in the moment of pure unconditional love, calmness & the magical words of Mr. Tolle.

It is amazing how we change our perspective & how we one day need something and the other day we don’t.

DSC_0506

Leave a Reply

