A New Scent.

So a few years ago I dreaded the smell of lavender. I couldn’t stand it. At that time I would add artificial perfumes and smells to not only myself but to my house, car & laundry. I would scent up anything I could scent up with any smell that would stink up the nostrils as much as it could.

Now I am the opposite! I love the smell of anything natural. And the best smell of all smells is the smell of some lavender! If I am spicing myself up a little I would add a little lavender to myself.

Isn’t it amazing how we can change & adapt once we grow up & become socially & environmentally responsible.

photo

Leave a Reply

