Moment of Now.

Every time I remind myself to be in the now I get sentimental. Not a depressive sentimental instead it is a grateful sentimental. And often times my eyes tear up. I’m wondering if those prego hormones still are spooking themselves in my body….I refocus myself to the moment, to my breath & to the initial impression of now. And since I spend most of my days together with my baby boy . The moment is together with him. And looking at him, touching him, smelling him & hearing him makes me soo grateful of life, being a mother, wife & living in the most beautiful place on planet earth.

The moment of now for me has become a beautiful yet very sentimental place that I never ever want to leave!

20131107-105213.jpg

Leave a Reply

