Power of Now

Today the book Power of Now got downloaded on my iPhone. I was actually inspired by the blog post written by Yoga Girl (@yoga_girl) who had the book as one of her favorite books. I have heard about Eckhart Tolle for a while but never got myself to read any of his books. But I guess today was the day the universe made me ready for him.

It’s going to be interesting to see if my mind & mental outlook will change after reading this book. Did you change your perspective of life & mind set after reading his books?

DSC_0569

One thought on “Power of Now

  1. I am french, sorry for my poor ,english. All i want to say is thank you for your website. I just discover it today. i also practice Yoga, i started last year and i love this practice.
    If you want to listen good indian music: Prem Joshua on you tube
    Namaste.
    Thierry

Leave a Reply

