Upside down with Fuzziness

Ok…I guess I have been a little lucky with my baby. He doesn’t cry much and is not generally fuzzy. But the past 3 days have been really challenging in the evenings where he has been overtired and not wanting to sleep. And we are now back to him being my right little hip. Won’t let me out of his sight so I had to go upside down for a bit to release myself from all the fuzziness.

I hope that tonight will be a better night since it cannot get worse right?

20130804-140526.jpg

Leave a Reply

