Back to Practice

I’m now 6 weeks into my recovery from the pregnancy. And I got the clearance from my doctor that I can start exercising again. Soo happy! I still haven’t found my way to my long craved Ashtanga or Bikram class but I have practiced at home. And my body is very stiff from being gone from yoga for a month & a half. This journey of 9 (-10) months of pregnancy to post recovery has been amazing, magical and the most loving experience in my life. But also the most toughest and challenging for my ego as i used to do yoga on a daily basis and found it to be my daily medicine. However, this life journey is definitely something I would do again at any time!

20130729-030446.jpg

Leave a Reply

