My New Life – Neo

You might have noticed that the Yoga Soul has been absent for a fairly long time. My baby came out to live the Earth life on June 15th. And since his arrival I have been in nursing, diaper, and get-to-know-each-other-mode with my new bundle of joy – my son Neo. I finally have started to get into a routine with my little baby boy & he is now able to fall asleep aside me so that I can twinkle my way on my computer while he comfortably is resting & growing on my side.

I still got 2 more weeks to go until I can get back to my long-waited yoga practice. As what it looks like right now I might have to do my yoga practice from home with little Neo joining me in – as he has kind of turned into my right hip – like a little monkey baby.

 

neo_rita

3 thoughts on “My New Life – Neo

  1. Congratulations! Enjoy this time, they’re small for such a short while! Soon enough the time will come where you’ll be able to go off and do yoga alone 🙂

Leave a Reply

