Side Tracking

I haven’t blogged for a while. Been a bit side tracked Instagram & I also found another craving of eating & photographing good healthy food. There are soo many things I love doing & my mind is on a frequent yoga creativity spark. I want to blame it all on Instagram. Such a fun medium & there is a really strong IG (Instagram) Yoga community of wonderful Yogis who inspire & cheer you up throughout your day! But I haven’t forgot to blog – so now I am back again.

Sharing a super simple recipe of one of my latest IG food posts in case you need a little new spark for your next lunch/snack indulgence:)

Crisp Bread w/ Pesto Basil Mixed Cottage Cheese & Vegetables.

Crisp Bread w/ Pesto Basil Mixed Cottage Cheese & Vegetables. Just add some Pesto to your next cottage cheese craving & it will spark up your taste buds like never before!

 

2 thoughts on “Side Tracking

Leave a Reply

