Bikram & a Spicy Tuna Bowl Pleeeaassee.

There are 3 things that I really miss while being pregnant:

  • A Spicy Tuna Bowl
  • Salmon Lox Bagel
  • Bikram Yoga

Once Peanut comes out from living the belly life I am going to ask my husband to get me a large spicy tuna bowl. And the following day I am going to enjoy a Salmon Lox  bagel for breakfast from one of my favorite breakfast places here on the island – Bogarts that is right by Diamond Head. And after I have healed & am allowed to return to yoga practice – the first place I am going to is to the Bikram studio in Kaimuki. I am soo looking forward to totally detox myself with sweat, heat & yoga.

Isn’t it amazing how you can look forward to the small things in life – it doesn’t need to be anything extravagant but something that you really indulged in & once you cannot have it anymore it is greatly missed.

Oh…..I do have another 4th small additional missing pointer – to continue to learn how to run again. I want to be be able to conquer Diamond Head not by my current tiny walking footsteps but by a sweeping dynamic storm together with Peanut:)

I am still eating bagels but the salmon is soo missed!

I am still eating bagels but the salmon is soo missed!

Soo miss doing Bikram yoga in the heat! Need a total detox.

Soo miss doing Bikram yoga in the heat! Need a total detox.

Leave a Reply

