Craving for Whole Foods

I have to admit I don’t go shopping at Whole Foods often, I think it is way to expensive for my budget. I go to Safeway, Farmers Market & Sam’s Club to even out my wallet. I do buy organic as much as I can but mainly focus on getting organic milk together with organic vegetables & salad. For the past few days I have craved to stroll around in Whole Foods to get my coconut oil moisturizer, enjoy the salad bar & to get some healthy dark chocolate for Peanut.

Now my craving for Whole Foods will be all good for a little while again as I got some new replenishments for both my skin & a way to handle my preggo-sugar craves!

The only store that gives you money back….wonder when Safeway will start to pick up on the recycling idea.

Got my coconut lotion, face lotion & chocolate!

Got my coconut lotion, face lotion & chocolate!

Leave a Reply

