A New Bright Tuesday.

When I woke up this morning it was a bright & sunny Tuesday. Yesterday when I woke up it was a dull & grey Monday…it’s amazing how you make a day change so drastically over night. For me the change happened right during my Ashtanga practice. From being a dull, boring, negative & grey day to a beautiful, happy, content & bright day.

Whether you practice vinyasa, power yoga, iyengar or even Ashtanga or if you exercise something else – I think we all have the mental output of finding that wonderful feeling that will replace the dullness – all we need to do is to push ourselves through sweat, hard work & mental exhaustion to find the sunlight.

So today my husband even got some homemade Swedish pancakes for breakfast. And I replaced my recent Starbucks addiction with a glass of Orange juice!

Homemade Swedish Pancakes on the Menu this Sunny Tuesday!

Homemade Swedish Pancakes on the Menu this Sunny Tuesday!

Replaced my Starbucks Addiction with Orange Juice.

Replaced my Starbucks Addiction with Orange Juice.

Leave a Reply

