Day 9 through Day 12 – Ashtanga Red Bull Energy.

So I have been a little quiet with blogging for the past few days. I have been active on Instagram posting my daily yoga challenge pictures for this month, which has been a lot of fun. And I did do Ashtanga as I mentioned in my Friday post & I loved it! I even went on a Ashtanga Basic Fundamentals class this weekend, which is very interesting and helpful as the teacher Yoko shows you how to do each pose with the right form, technique & breathing. Below is an update of the poses that I missed posting for day 10 and 11. I will share the 12th day with you tomorrow together with the new daily pose for day 13.

Now I am off to go & continue my office work, paper work, preparing taxes and other fun stuff….got new energy from my Ashtanga practice & seminar this weekend – it is almost like I had a Ashtanga version of Red Bull Energy from all the practice I got this past weekend!

My pregnant version of the Supta Baddha Konasana pose. You can see Peanut peaking out a little bit.

My pregnant version of the Supta Baddha Konasana pose. You can see Peanut peaking out a little bit.

yoga_pose_utkatasana_chair_pose_blog

The Utkatasana – Chair pose.

Leave a Reply

