#karmagivingback found on Elephant Journal:)

Wow, I didn’t know that the design I put together a few weeks ago would spread like a wild fire. Very exciting – every where I go and look for yoga news, inspiration & information I see it.  It is fun to get a silent recognition to my #karmagivingback project. The picture was taken by camyam73 on sxc.hu – just to give proper credit to the photographer.

There will be more to come, now I am off to go and find my own buddha statues to photograph as I love taking pictures as well. If you have any quotes, sayings, yoga sutras etc that you feel would be neat to use in a design please send them in the comment section. Sometimes I get brain freezes with finding quotes that are inspiring enough to design with.

Namaste to you on this Sunday.

screen_shot_2

#karmagivingback on Elephant Journal:)

screen_shot

A Yoga Blog:)

Instagram:)

Instagram:)

One thought on “#karmagivingback found on Elephant Journal:)

Leave a Reply

