Day 2 – Being a Warrior

Today is my second day of the @growsoulbeautiful instagram challenge. And today we got to be warriors saluting the sky. Peanut is also joining in & standing strong in the belly. Saturday it is & I am looking forward spending the rest of my day with my hubby man who finally is off work. My work week this week went fairly well. I was not as disciplined as I wanted to be but I managed to kickstart my new project & maintaining a new month of my online business. Not too bad. Have to continue to stand strong & firm with myself to keep myself disciplined during this next coming week.

I hope that you are enjoying your weekend & I will see you tomorrow with my day 3 out of my #yogaposeaday challenge.

Standing strong as a Warrior One with Peanut!

Standing strong as a Warrior One with Peanut & I saluting the sky!

2 thoughts on “Day 2 – Being a Warrior

Leave a Reply

