Tuesday & Back in Office Shape!

This week I have decided to get back in office shape. Just for the past month and a half I have felt very unproductive work-wise and I can just feel how I need to get back in office shape. At times I find it difficult to keep myself creative, inspiring, productive & disciplined. It is easy to press that snooze button in the morning & having the mind tell you “rest today & start tomorrow”.

However, I have decided to take on another project as my online business has made me a little burned out & drained out of ideas and inspiration. I think my personality is that I am a marketing project starter. I love starting new projects and to plant seeds and nurture them for a little bit to see them grow. But once it is about to sprout I get bored and twist & turn my way to look for new ventures to nurture for sprouting. Help me & keep your finger that I can take this new project to a new growth level – and make it  grow into a beautiful inspiring sprout!

Psst….I did manage to get the online business going with marketing it to turning into a google traffic engine – last month we had over 2,000 visitors – now the business just need to turn into a profit maker.

The Yoga Soul is back in writing, being inspired & full of energy!

The Yoga Soul is back in writing, being inspired & full of energy!

Working at the office with my new project! Even got my hair going this time - I am usually with no make-up & stretching myself in my yoga tights:)

Working at the office with my new project! Even got my hair going this time – I am usually with no make-up & rather stretch myself in my yoga tights reading the yoga journal:)

Leave a Reply

