Beautiful Butterfly Flutters & New Life.

So I haven’t fully revealed that I got blessed with carrying a new little life! My little Peanut is now 18 weeks and is slowly showing itself through the growth of pushing out my belly. This little life at times shares some beautiful butterfly flutters. I cannot describe the feeling of joy I have at times, the sense of magic a life brings us & the deep connection it brings you to your partner.

It takes two to tango as they say, and I am soo blessed to have my beautiful husband, father-to-be & best friend to tango with me together to the sound of a new life, which I look forward to share with for the rest of my life.

18 weeks with my little Peanut slowly showing itself by pushing out the belly.

18 weeks with my little Peanut slowly showing itself by pushing out the belly.

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Butterfly Flutters & New Life.

  1. Lovely … really the light in those photos of the two of you is stunning! Anyhoo, I’m new to WP and found your link over at Andrea’s yoga blog – not sure how she even found me but you might chuckle at my post … stop by if you have time.

    • Thank you Snosler! I will definitely check out your blog. I love reading and following all the inspiring blog posts about yoga, life & our daily challenges. I love following Andrea’s blog she is an amazing writer!

Leave a Reply

