Yoga Mantra of the Day: Yoga is the Journey.

Today is my karma giving back day – where I designed a yoga mantra about yoga found in the Bhagavad Gita. If I had a yoga studio I would probably put this one on my wall:) I always have a tendency to love my designs in the beginning and after a few days I go back and think I could do something better – I guess I am a perfectionist when it comes to my graphic design skills.

I hope that you will be enjoying your day & that you think about the below mantra when you practice yoga next time & that you are patient in your journey of finding yourself. Enjoy.

Namaste.

Image

11 thoughts on “Yoga Mantra of the Day: Yoga is the Journey.

    • Hi Heather! Thank you for liking the mantra:) and yes feel free to repost and use it. The mantras I create are a part of my karma-giving-back project. I am glad that you enjoyed it. Aloha Rita

  1. Pingback: #karmagivingback found on Elephant Journal:) | The Yoga Soul Blog - the Everday Life of a Yogi - the Living, Loving & Breathing Yoga Blog

  2. Rita, I just wanted to let you know that I am sharing your beautiful mantra on my blog with a link to your blog.. We can always use a reminder of why we do yoga and THIS says it all. I always come back to it, thank you again for your inspiration!

    • I never finished reading the Bhagavad Gita, but when I designed the quote I googled around and found on one of the quote sites where they listed Bhagavad Gita. But I cannot find what site it was from…I wish I would have noted it when I created this one cause I noticed it has become quite popular….

Leave a Reply

