A Little Quietness

So I have been a little quiet from my blog for a week – I got thrown off of the photo challenge with Lululemon – it was a bit challenging to match the chosen words they had for their challenge with finding something that would resemble or fit the daily word. But other than that I have spent most of my time working. I still have found the time to do yoga. I even purchased a $3 app to my iphone, which is great!

The app is actually really good – Michael Gannon who is the voice for the workout gives you a few pointers that I didn’t hear before….what I do is that I put my speaker phones on, dig my phone into my running hip bag and play my app. I went to my favorite place Lanikai today and before I enjoyed the day at the beach I followed Mr. Michael Gannon halfway through the Ashtanga series. Didn’t do the full “class” today – I am still sore from my Ashtanga class I did yesterday.

Anyone else who have tried the Ashtanga Yoga app? I strongly recommend it – in case you don’t go to any Ashtanga class & if you have an iphone – it is definitely worth the $3. The only downfall is that you don’t have anyone correcting you.

Favorite Beach in the Whole Wide World – Lanikai

Favorite Yoga App in the Whole Wide World – Yoga

Leave a Reply

