Mantra of the Day – Fit is Not a Destination, it’s a Way of Life

I created a inspirational quote for the company I am a partner in/work with. I like the quote & what it means, which is why I wanted to share it with you. Even though it doesn’t include any yoga in the actual quote I still feel it fits me for who I am as a person, for what I am trying to achieve with my yoga & my lifestyle. To stay fit & to live with training/yoga/workout as a part of my everyday with no real end goal other than making & keeping it as my lifestyle.

I hope that you will enjoy today’s mantra.

Leave a Reply

