Yoga Mantra of the Day: Happiness is an inside job.

Since I am a graphic designer – I sometimes create inspirational quotes. If you have any inspirational quotes you would like me to create just comment those requests down and I might be able to design something inspirational from it. It is a part of my #karmagivingback project that I have created for myself.

I feel that it is important to give back – it doesn’t need to be anything material – as it also can be a service or an inspiration. Today’s yoga mantra is a quote that I really liked – which is something I have been working on for myself for the past few months as well. Finding happiness – but we all have to start by ourselves in order to share the happiness with others.

2 thoughts on “Yoga Mantra of the Day: Happiness is an inside job.

  1. love this! very cool you are a graphic designer 🙂 I may contact you one day for some graphic designs for the studio that i own 🙂 Finding happiness within your self is by far one of the hardest things to do..something I also work on daily. thank god for yoga 😉

    • Thank you Brittani! Design is my other passion:) And yes – you are right – happiness is not the easiest thing to find within ourselves – I think it is life’s biggest challenge in todays world. And I totally agree with you with the thank god for yoga!:)

      And you know where you can find me if you need any help with designs in the future:)

Leave a Reply

